Log ind   |  
Vandforsyningen Minimer

Kontakt til vandforsyningen

 

Birkerød Vandforsyning a.m.b.a.
Biskop Svanes Vej 16
3460 Birkerød
Tlf.: 45 81 10 23

CVR nr. 29470049 - e-mail biv@biv.dk


Vagttelefon udenfor åbningstiden
40 78 20 23

Personalet Minimer


Driftschef

Jens Ejnar Kristensen
jek@biv.dk

Regnskabsansvarlig
Irene Weithaler
irene@biv.dk

Teknisk assistent
Lone Svendsen
lone@biv.dk

Overmontør
Knud Erich Sodemann
knud@biv.dk

Montør
Lars Engsig Rasmussen
lars@biv.dk

Montør
Jimmy Bry
jimmy@biv.dk


 

 



 
Montør
Brian Møller Nielsen

brian@biv.dk

Copyright Rambøll Danmark A/S